Annual election of fire commissioners

Please take notice that the annual election of the Oswego Town Fire District will take place on Tuesday December 8, 2020 between the hours of 6:00 PM and 9:00 PM at the Oswego Town Fire Station located on Co. Rte 20 Southwest Oswego for the purpose of electing one commissioner for a 5-year term commencing on January 1, 2021.

All duly registered voters of the Town of Oswego shall be eligible to vote. Candidates for district office shall file their names with the secretary of the Oswego Town Fire District at 640 Co. Rte. 20, Oswego, New York 13126 no later than November 21, 2020.

Rick Glerum


Oswego Town Fire District

315-342-3117 Home

315-529-7439 Cell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *