Annual Election of Fire Commissioners

Oswego Town Fire District         
640 County Route 20
Oswego, New York, 13126

November 13, 2023
Palladium Times
West First Street
Oswego, New York 13126

Re: Annual election of fire commissioners. 

Please take notice that the annual election of the Oswego Town Fire District will take place on Tuesday December 12, 2023 between the hours of 6:00 PM and 9:00 PM at the Oswego Town Fire Station located on Co. Rte 20 Southwest Oswego for the purpose of electing one commissioner for a 5-year term commencing on January 1, 2024. 

All duly registered voters of the Town of Oswego shall be eligible to vote. Candidates for district office shall file their names with the secretary of the Oswego Town Fire District at 640 Co. Rte. 20, Oswego, New York 13126 no later than November 22, 2023.


                                                                                                              Rick Glerum                                                                                                                                                                  Commissioner/Secretary
                                                                                                              Oswego Town Fire District                                                                                                                                            342-3117 Home
                                                                                                              529-7439 Cell